: - ³ http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video " " : - ³ http://www.3republic.org.ua/images/logo_rss.png http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/16806 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/16806 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Thu, 16 Jun 2016 22:20:00 +0300 : - , http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/16409 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/16409 "" admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:11:00 +0200 " ": http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/16405 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/16405 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:07:00 +0200 ó - http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/16068 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/16068 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:24:00 +0300 : http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/16067 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/16067 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:59:00 +0300 - ' - 22.07.2015 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15951 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15951 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:27:00 +0300 - ". Hard Talk. LIVE" http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15933 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15933 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Sat, 18 Jul 2015 21:23:00 +0300 , "" http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15895 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15895 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:16:00 +0300 , - http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15839 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15839 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Fri, 03 Jul 2015 14:38:00 +0300 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15670 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15670 24tv admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Wed, 03 Jun 2015 23:00:00 +0300 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15663 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15663 . ³ admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Wed, 03 Jun 2015 13:34:00 +0300 ! ! http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15482 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15482 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Fri, 08 May 2015 12:11:00 +0300 - . ϳ http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15063 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15063 26.02.2015 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:41:00 +0200 , http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15038 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/15038 䳿 24 " " admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:39:00 +0200 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14895 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14895 . " " 5- . 28.01.2015 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:32:00 +0200 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14882 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14882 . - 䳿. 26.01.2015 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:56:00 +0200 - . ϳ http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14795 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14795 "5- " admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Thu, 08 Jan 2015 22:27:00 +0200 , http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14748 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14748 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Sun, 28 Dec 2014 21:54:00 +0200 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14749 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14749 LIVE admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Fri, 26 Dec 2014 23:56:00 +0200 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14349 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14349 ZIK 15.10.2014 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:01:00 +0300 - . ϳ http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14153 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14153 "5-" 17.09.2014 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:42:00 +0300 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14128 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14128 . 14 2014 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:27:00 +0300 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14112 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/14112 ZIK 11.09.2014 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:55:00 +0300 - . ϳ http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13996 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13996 5- 26.08.2014 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:07:00 +0300 205 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13949 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13949 5- admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:35:00 +0300 . . ϳ http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13926 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13926 - 14.08.2014 - . ϳ admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:19:00 +0300 - . ϳ http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13867 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13867 "5- " 01.08.2014 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Mon, 04 Aug 2014 15:01:00 +0300 : - , http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13800 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13800 " " 21.07.2014 admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:28:00 +0300 : ' http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13708 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13708 . ICTV admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 13:51:00 +0300 : ? http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13657 http://www.3republic.org.ua/ua/video/13657 "ZIK". admin@samooborona.in.ua ( : - ³) ³ Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:16:00 +0300